Music in the Holocaust, Lecture Recital

"Shtiler, Shtiler" Alexander Volkovitsi, Arr. S. Lowenstein, Sarah Lowenstein, Viola

Shostakovich String Quartet 8, 2016.

Yonatan Grinberg, Violin 1

Sarah Thomas, Violin 2

Sarah Lowenstein, Viola

Andrea Grinberg, Cello

Laszlo Weiner Sonata for Viola and Piano, 2017

Peabody Doctoral Lecture Recital

Music in the Holocaust

Sarah Lowenstein, Viola

Hsiao-Ying Lin, PIano

Bloch 1919 Suite, 2011

Sarah Lowenstein, Viola

Pavel Gershtein Condictes the Kostroma Symphony Orchestra

    © 2019  by Sarah Lowenstein.

    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now